top of page
Popular

Review: Corridors of my mind by Angel M.B. Chadwick


It was the first indie collection of poems that I read. It kept me company on my way to work every morning and left me thinking for the rest of the day, because every day I found at least one poem that was thought-provoking and that I could relate to. It's fascinating to get a glimpse of someone else's life, especially, in this poetic form. I'm absolutely sure that everyone will find there something they experienced, too, and feel the connection with the author deep inside. What's even more important to me is that I found a lot of wisdom in this book, and I hope at the right moment I'll remember what I learned from it. Thank you, Angel, for sharing all this with us)

Return to the book review blog for more reviews

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Тегов пока нет.
Single post subscribe
bottom of page